PRACTICE
AREAS

SOUTH-WEST NOVA SCOTIA'S

LARGEST FIRM OF BARRISTERS

& SOLICITORS

 

CRIMINAL LAW

REAL ESTATE

FAMILY LAW

WILLS

CIVIL LAW

ACCIDENTS & INJURY

MUNICIPAL LAW

CORPORATE & COMMERCIAL

 
Law Firm

ABOUT US

The firm of Pink Star Barro practises criminal law, family, civil, real estate, wills, automobile accidents, municipal and corporate/commercial. Based in Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Martin Pink, Phil Star, Greg Barro, Alex Pink, David Dow, Solange Boudreau, Nicole Thimot and Julia Goodwin operate South West Nova Scotia's largest firm of Barristers and Solicitors. By tailoring services to meet the unique needs of each client, Pink Star Barro offers the peace of mind that comes from having experienced representation with a solid record of success.

Read More

Law Books

OUR LAWYERS

untitled-6.jpg

Martin J. Pink, Q.C.

PARTNER

Tel: 902-742-9224

mpink@pinkstarbarro.com

untitled-1.jpg

Philip J. Star, Q.C

PARTNER

Tel: 902-742-9224

pstar@pinkstarbarro.com

untitled-37.jpg

Gregory D. Barro, Q.C

PARTNER

Tel: 902-742-9224

gbarro@pinkstarbarro.com

untitled-49.jpg

Alexander L. Pink BA, LLB

PARTNER

Tel: 902-742-9224

apink@pinkstarbarro.com

untitled-16.jpg

David S.P. Dow BBA, MBA, JD 

ASSOCIATE LAWYER

Tel: 902-769-3335

david.psmb@ns.aliantzinc.ca

unnamed_(2).jpg

Solange M. Boudreau BBA, JD 

ASSOCIATE LAWYER

Tel: 902-742-9224

sboudreau@pinkstarbarro.com

untitled-23.jpg

Nicole M. Thimot BBA, JD

ASSOCIATE LAWYER

Tel: 902-769-3335

nthimot@pinkstarbarro.com

unnamed_(3).jpg

Julia M. Goodwin BA, JD

ASSOCIATE LAWYER

Tel: 902-742-9224

jgoodwin@pinkstarbarro.com

Yarmouth.jpg

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Thanks for submitting!

CONTACT
PINK STAR BARRO