Staff

Elizabeth Murphy
liz@pinkstarbarro.com
Property Assistant to Martin Pink Q.C. & Alexander Pink

Claudette Smith
claudette@pinkstarbarro.com
Assistant to Martin Pink Q.C.

Jody Churchill
jody@pinkstarbarro.com
Assistant to Philip Star Q.C.

Mary Duffus
mary@pinkstarbarro.com
Account / Office Manager

Norma Pottier
norma@pinkstarbarro.com
Assistant to Philip Star Q.C.

Kristina Fitzgerald
kristina@pinkstarbarro.com
Property Assistant to Greg Barro Q.C.

Heather Surette
heather@pinkstarbarro.com
Assistant to Greg Barro Q.C.

Michelle Trask
michelle@pinkstarbarro.com
Assistant to Alexander Pink

Susanne McCauley
susanne@pinkstarbarro.com
Assistant to David Dow

Nicole Boudreau
nicole@pinkstarbarro.com
Assistant to David Dow

Kristen Atwood
kristen@pinkstarbarro.com
Barrington Office

Carolann Samms
carolann@pinkstarbarro.com
Receptionist / Accounting Assistant

Angela Muise
angela@pinkstarbarro.com
Property Assistant to Martin Pink Q.C. & Alexander Pink

Julia Aldrich
julia@pinkstarbarro.com
Property & Corporate Assistant to Philip Star Q.C.

Town Hall | Yarmouth Nova ScotiaYarmouth Town Hall